Free Amazon Gift Cards DAILY

Every single day we are giving away a £10 Amazon Gift Card.

Complete the short form below for the chance to get a free gift card

If you already receive our newsletter or you think you might be a member, please log in to enter the draw.








Accept terms & conditions


Forgot Your Password?

We can reset your password and send it to you via email.


Exisiting member?

If you already have an account with us, then please login by clicking the button below.

Join us today to access so many other member benefits that make finding freebies much easier.

Most Recent Amazon Gift Card Winners

Daily winners appear here from December 12th 2021 onwards.

Deborah. E Wednesday 10th August 2022

David. S Tuesday 9th August 2022

Danielle. M Monday 8th August 2022

Gemma. Sunday 7th August 2022

Paul. F Saturday 6th August 2022

Tammie. H Friday 5th August 2022

Lauren. S Thursday 4th August 2022

Kerry. R Wednesday 3rd August 2022

John. F Tuesday 2nd August 2022

Caroline. P Monday 1st August 2022

John. H Sunday 31st July 2022

Erin. N Saturday 30th July 2022

Luke. M Friday 29th July 2022

Elmahdi. Thursday 28th July 2022

Kim. Wednesday 27th July 2022

Doreen. F Tuesday 26th July 2022

Patricia. Monday 25th July 2022

Suhina. A Sunday 24th July 2022

Melissa. A Saturday 23rd July 2022

Kelly. D Friday 22nd July 2022

OfferOasis.co.uk

We add at least a dozen new freebies, competitions and deals everyday from some of the biggest and best Brands in the UK.

Following us on social media is another easy way to stay updated with what we're doing. Click on the buttons below to follow us

Useful Links

About Us
Contact
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Site Map
We use icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com Free Stuff First Our US Sister Site

Popular Pages

Here are some of the most popular pages frequented by our visitors.

Latest Free Stuff
Most Popular
Ending Soon

Contribute

We're always looking for new promotions, competitions and deals so if you've found one please share it with us so we can share with everyone else. Sharing is caring.

Add a Freebie
Add a Competition

Member Login

Log in to your account for full access.

Members can access a load of other special features and areas when logged in.

Member Log In

Don't have a member account? Let's change that!

Create Member Account

Win Amazon Gift Cards Daily!