Free Amazon Gift Cards DAILY

Every single day we are giving away a £10 Amazon Gift Card.

Complete the short form below for the chance to get a free gift card

This giveaway has no closing date. We give away £10 vouchers daily!

If you already receive our newsletter or you think you might be a member, please log in to enter the draw.








Accept terms & conditions


Forgot Your Password?

We can reset your password and send it to you via email.


Exisiting member?

If you already have an account with us, then please login by clicking the button below.

Join us today to access so many other member benefits that make finding freebies much easier.

Most Recent Amazon Gift Card Winners

Daily winners appear here.

Agata. N Sunday 26th May 2024

Danielle. O Saturday 25th May 2024

Norman. M Friday 24th May 2024

Derek. B Thursday 23rd May 2024

Martin. H Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Colin. J Tuesday 21st May 2024

Bill. C Monday 20th May 2024

Lenny. A Sunday 19th May 2024

Rebecca. T Saturday 18th May 2024

Natasha. M Friday 17th May 2024

Abhishek. R Thursday 16th May 2024

Garath. R Wednesday 15th May 2024

Brian. G Tuesday 14th May 2024

Alex. B Monday 13th May 2024

Billie. C Sunday 12th May 2024

Ruanda. M Saturday 11th May 2024

Les. C Friday 10th May 2024

Helen Lancaster. L Thursday 9th May 2024

Simon. W Wednesday 8th May 2024

Michelle. J Tuesday 7th May 2024

OfferOasis.co.uk

We add at least a dozen new freebies, competitions and deals everyday from some of the biggest and best Brands in the UK.

Following us on social media is another easy way to stay updated with what we're doing. Click on the buttons below to follow us

Useful Links

About Us
Contact
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Site Map
We use icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com Free Stuff First Our US Sister Site

Popular Pages

Here are some of the most popular pages frequented by our visitors.

Latest Free Stuff
Most Popular
Ending Soon

Contribute

We're always looking for new promotions, competitions and deals so if you've found one please share it with us so we can share with everyone else. Sharing is caring.

Add a Freebie
Add a Competition

Member Login

Log in to your account for full access.

Members can access a load of other special features and areas when logged in.

Member Log In

Don't have a member account? Let's change that!

Create Member Account

Win Amazon Gift Cards Daily!